After saved files are deleted the deleted file names still show up in the drop down list for selecting saved files. How can deleted file names be removed from this list? It’s confusing customers.
Which drop down list?
The secure saved file name selection. If I create a saved file named “test” as an example and then delete that saved file… then when opening the main application again and select the choose a saved file option… in the filename drop down list the saved file “test” is still there even though that saved file has been deleted from the computer. How can secure saved files that have been deleted be stop being shown in the filename selection drop down?
The dialog box remembers the last file opened indeed. We’ll see whether this can be removed if the file has been deleted in the next release.