Hi there,
I just tried to change a saved workbook and save it again. The program automatically switches to “Save As” and I have to confirm that I want to replace the existing file. Is this expected behaviour? Is it possible to change it, so that it automatically saves to the existing file, like in ordinary Excel workbooks?
I just tried to change a saved workbook and save it again. The program automatically switches to “Save As” and I have to confirm that I want to replace the existing file. Is this expected behaviour? Is it possible to change it, so that it automatically saves to the existing file, like in ordinary Excel workbooks?




